The APPL began in relatively humble fashion, with just thirteen players attending the inaugural event on May 2, 2009.  Attendance grew throughout the season, with Mark Pearson taking the first Division "A" trophy and Bob Topolosek becoming the first Division "B" winner.


Division "A" Winners

  1. Mark Pearson
  2. Greg Davis
  3. Bruce Artman


Division "B" Winners

  1. Bob Topolosek
  2. Pat VanCott
  3. Mike Smith


Complete final standings:

©2015 Arizona Pinball Players League   ·   Phoenix, AZ   ·   Founded 2009   ·  Contact Us