Greg Davis won the APPL Championship by a comfortable margin for his first title.  Stuart Wright came off of the sidelines to easily capture the Division "B" trophy.


Division "A" Winners

  1. Greg Davis
  2. Will McKinney
  3. Mark Pearson


Division "B" Winners

  1. Stuart Wright
  2. Pat VanCott
  3. Chris Stump


Complete final standings:

©2015 Arizona Pinball Players League   ·   Phoenix, AZ   ·   Founded 2009   ·  Contact Us