Will McKinney became the third APPL Champ holding off a run by Mark Pearson on the final day.  Division "B" player Tim Stump finished amongst a crowd of Division "A" competitors to win the division crown and move on to the top tier for the following season.


Division "A" Winners

  1. Will McKinney
  2. Mark Pearson
  3. Bruce Artman


Division "B" Winners

  1. Tim Stump
  2. Pat VanCott
  3. Jim Smith


Complete final standings:

©2015 Arizona Pinball Players League   ·   Phoenix, AZ   ·   Founded 2009   ·  Contact Us