Mark Pearson became the first 2-time APPL Champion in 2012 having also won the title in the inaugural season.  Pat VanCott finally managed to take the Division "B" title after finishing in second place three years straight.


Division "A" Winners

  1. Mark Pearson
  2. Greg Davis
  3. Bruce Artman


Division "B" Winners

  1. Pat VanCott
  2. Chris Stump
  3. Marcus Cuoto


Complete final standings:

©2015 Arizona Pinball Players League   ·   Phoenix, AZ   ·   Founded 2009   ·  Contact Us