Greg Davis captured his second APPL title, easily outdistancing the rest of the field.  Douglas Haider narrowly edged Chris Stump on the final day of the season to take the Division "B" trophy and advance to to the senior division for the following season.


Division "A" Winners

  1. Greg Davis
  2. Mark Pearson
  3. Bruce Artman


Division "B" Winners

  1. Douglas Haider
  2. Chris Stump
  3. Aaron Almendarez


Complete final standings:

©2015 Arizona Pinball Players League   ·   Phoenix, AZ   ·   Founded 2009   ·  Contact Us