Season 6 saw the return of Will McKinney to the APPL, with Will taking the league crown for the second time.  Chris Stump held on to finally become Division "B" Champion and advances to Division "A" for the 2015 Season.


Division "A" Winners

  1. Will McKinney
  2. Mark Pearson
  3. Greg Davis


Division "B" Winners

  1. Chris Stump
  2. Jim Smith
  3. Aaron Almendarez


Complete final standings:

©2015 Arizona Pinball Players League   ·   Phoenix, AZ   ·   Founded 2009   ·  Contact Us